On Love And Hypochondriac Assholes

Posted in The BF by Sandra on July 31, 2009

On the way to a meeting after a rough start to the morning:

S: My asshole is all sore now!

BF: But I only threatened to fuck your asshole! I didn’t actually fuck your arsehole! You know, I reckon your asshole is a hypochondriac, like that chick from Amelie.

S: What?

BF: The one who’s always sick and complaining*!

S: I’m not!!

BF: Your asshole is like, “OH MY GOD THERE’S A PENIS LOOKING AT ME!!!!! AAAHHHH! Oh shit what am I going to do!? I’m bleeding**!! AHHHHHHH!!!! I’ve been distended*** – oh wait thankgod! It went for the pussy oh fuck that was close such a close shave whew!!”


* – Georgette, played by Isabelle Nanty
** I had a bad tummy ache the previous night
*** See above. /cough.

Tagged with: , , , ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Trisha said, on July 31, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    All i can say is heehehe hahahaha hehehehe hahahaha

  2. Loy said, on August 1, 2009 at 2:09 pm

    Hysterical!


Leave a Reply

