Morning in the Backyard

Posted in photography by Sandra on May 19, 2009

Spent a good bit of yesterday morning sitting in the backyard (on a piece of cardboard so I don’t get my clothes dirty) and took about a hundred pictures. That’s one of the major drawbacks about posting pictures for me – I’ve taken so many, have to filter through all of them, edit them as necessary, resize them, upload them. Such a PITA, but for you, dear reader, I shall do that.

Just as I got up to get the camera after some time sitting in the sun, the Murloc came out to join me for a bit. His exact words were, ‘Don’t think I didn’t notice a sun-spotting kitten!’ :)

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Py said, on May 21, 2009 at 12:47 am

    YAYY NEW BLOG ENTRY :D
    i absolutely love your dogs mann SO CUTE! and don’t complain bout the “lotsa pictures gotta filter edit blalala shit” okay. You’ve got al the time in the world to do that. And ur “dear reader”- i suppose it’s only referring to me right he hee


Leave a Reply

