Part A: Car

Posted in photography by Sandra on May 14, 2009

Well, the great PY has commanded me to brrrrog and here I am, brrrogging for your entertainment (as if she herself blogs enough to entertain me!)

Two major things have happened since my last blog.

a) We picked up a new car.

b) We moved into a new place.

Our first night here was on Saturday night, and I’ve been taking my time unpacking since then. But since it’s too cold out for me to go and take pictures of the house from the outside, I shall show you the new car we traded the fucking whingey Italian mistress (that’s the Alfa for you non-car people) for.

It’s a BMW 320i. (Link brings you to official BMW page.)

BMW in Driveway

bmwfront

bmwfrontside

bmwbackside

Dig it, baby ;). It’s spacious, smooth, such a fucking good ride. Every time we go somewhere in that car I feel like I should be wearing my LBD, Lucieno heels and subtle, classy bling.

That’s an oxymoron isn’t it? Subtle, classy bling…

Tagged with: , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Py said, on May 18, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    Eh i do write frequently to keep up with ur entertainment needs, pls. Anyway, show-off, tsk!


Leave a Reply

