On tWHYlight

Posted in Quick by Sandra on February 21, 2009

Aurorine and I had a very amusing bitching session about the book Twilight some months back after the housemate recommended it to me, positively gushing and sure that I would love it.

Oh yes I loved it – I loved laughing at it.

Aurorine mentioned that her favourite part was when Edward and Bella were in the woods, and… his skin sparkled, entrancing Bella with his beauty.

Today, I found an answer that sums up what Twilight was for us.

Behold, tWHYlight.

Tagged with:

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Trisha said, on February 23, 2009 at 1:27 am

    Yeah my nephew showed it to me ages ago and i wasent sure where to put it so others could see it, i think its really funny.

    Ive read the book and seen the movie, i like mushy romantic stuff so i liked the book

  2. vystique said, on March 21, 2009 at 12:13 pm

    I will slap you silly. That series of books is the best!


Leave a Reply

