Dion the Terrorist

Posted in The Dawgs by Sandra on October 20, 2008

Wow, it’s been six days since my last entry!

I was, however, understandably busy of course. /cough.

(Now I know why Qantas gets booed online by so many Australians, despite being the national carrier. I managed to miss my connecting flight to Melbourne from Perth because, among other things, there was only one person at the check-in counter for a long line. Was a very bad evening, that one. Painfully traumatizing. I reckon I’m so tired still because of all the emotions running amok that day. The anxiety of being alone in a freezing (to me) country is something I’ll never forget, and have no wish to relive.)

But that’s a story for another day – I want to show Dion the Terrorist to you people.

Dion

Dion the Terrorist

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Trisha said, on October 20, 2008 at 10:37 pm

    Oh isint he cute, i want one now

  2. vystique said, on October 21, 2008 at 1:08 am

    What terrorist? How can something so cute be a terrorist? You’re abusing him I bet!


Leave a Reply

