PSY351: A Sneak Peak

Posted in Quick by Sandra on July 13, 2008

I’m taking PSY351 (Biopsycholoy) for Summer (II). It’s a digital course for me, with 2 in-class examinations, taught by Dr. Scott Wersinger who recorded lectures for us, and posted these online quizzes that we have to do. It’s open-book, of course, but some questions can be really mind-boggling.

Most others, though, he enjoys having aliens kidnap us. (Damn I knew I should’ve screencapped the many X-Files inspired questions!)

So here are a few choice picks from my quiz on Vision, which I just did. The first one is from the previous chapter. They’re thumbnailed because they’re kinda big…

I love having Dr. Wersinger! LOLness abound!

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

