You don’t have to be alone

Posted in Letters (Old) by Sandra on February 8, 2008

It excites me to imagine that at the end of this year I could be snuggling in to sleep in his arms. It creates little bubbles of joy in me that we may have enough money so that I could stay for a full month – leaving ASAP after my final examinations, and dragged back to Singapore just before school starts. I think of the stories of his house as I listen to the sound of the room. It’s strange, isn’t it, the difference of how rooms sound with and/or without people in it.

This year, my resolutions for now shall be:

– to send packages, emails, letters etc… on time.
– to pick up Spanish
– to read more

‘Til the next time then, darlings.

Leave a Reply

