I want to…

Posted in Quick by Sandra on October 5, 2007

take pictures, of sunsets and sunrises.
write my soul out, till my hand cramps up.
feel my emotions, let myself sink into them and still get out.
draw my ideas, till they begin to fall off the page and march away.
give my love to someone who wants it as bad as i do.
give my all to everything i do.
give second chances.
be able to move like water
be mentally, emotionally strong
make lots of friends, and get into contact
let myself be myself; did that even make sense?
take things a day at a time… pretty soon it’d be 60 days, then 120 days, then 240 days, then a year!
let myself be loved
stand up on my own
not be bitter
be fair in loving my next lover
leave the bad stuff behind and enjoy the good memories
finish my assignments on time @.@
keep my dignity intact
find out where the hell my full-stops for the last half of this list went to!

Leave a Reply

